Delimit My Life

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing" ~ Hellen Keller

Under the weather

Out sickI had the feeling I was getting sick for a couple of days, and it finally hit me today, so I have decided to postpone my challenges until I feel better. It rather irritating getting sick right at the beginning of a new challenge. It almost feels like I am disappointing myself, however, talking to strangers, while I feel like my head is going to explode, just won’t work.  I don’t see the point in getting other people sick. Right now, I just want to get some rest and decrease my stress. Even though I have been writing for a month now, I still find the process a little stressful. It takes a lot of time and reviewing which I just don’t have the energy to do. So, I am taking a few days off to recharge and hopefully get better.

I just want to let those who follow my challenges know. See you in the future.

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Thought

